Athletic Assoc.

April 27th, 2009

The officers of the Watsontown Athletic Associaton for the ensuing year are: V.S. Truckenmiller, president; Chas. T. Snoddy, vice president; J.C. Fowler, secretary-treasurer; and Wm. F. Shay, Dr. E.L. Housel and Edw. Godcharles, trustees.
[The Record and Star, April 1, 1898]

Last Modified: 04.27.09

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Posted by jamesdrobison and filed under | No Comments »