Class of 1957

May 9th, 2009

Senior Class Officers: William Derr, president; Kenneth Small, vice president; Donna Knopp, secretary; Beverly Kilgus, treasurer; Miss Kathryn E. Klingman, class advisor.

Jack Eugene AunkstLarry G. HackenbergRaymond Barrie Mertz
Judy Elaine BarrettMary Louise HaferAnna Catherine Moll
Linda Lou BenferGerald Larue HallDean Ivan Oakes
Chris E. BoughterOscar Francis HansDelmar Lake Prowant
Donald Lewis BridgeMarlin Bruce HoutzSuzanne E. Ranck
Herbert Elias BrightCaroline Marie KeiserDonna Pearl Raup
Joan Elizabeth BrownSylvia Louise KeisterDonna Lee Sear
Nona Lou BurrowsJanet Jane KerlinNancy Lee Sechler
Judd Leroy ClemensBeverly Ann KilgusLuella May Shuman
Stuart McIntyre CocksDonna Jean KnoppKenneth Francis Small
Marjorie Ellen DentlerKay Irene KreischerCarl Eugene Snyder
William B.T. DerrEugene James KurtzRaymond Sylvester Snyder
Ermin DiganWilliam Elwood LevanNancy L. Stahlnecker
Ned Roy DoeblerWilbur Dale LoseWilliam Ned Sterner
Nancy Darlene FelixKenneth LeRoy LynnJanet Maxine Strickler
William E. FelixMax Allen LynnMyron Lavern Ulrich
William E. FergusonShirley Irene MabusNancy Lou Wertman
Donna Gale FogelmanMary Elizabeth McCallumFollmer Lee Westley, Jr.
Linda Lou FoustWilbur Ray McCartyNancy Ann Yost
Gayle Lee GaugerMarie Louise McCormickEmma Kathryn Young
Last Modified: 12.27.22

3 Responses

  1. Jack Aunkst Says:

    William E. Ferguson was missed from the list of class members

    Comment by James Robison: Thank you very much – indeed I missed it in typing and am trying to correct the mistake – computer technology is great when you understand it, and will try to figure out how to go in and make the appropriate correction. It is important that more people point out errors that are in need of correction so that this work can be as comprehensive and accurate as possible for future generations. Thank you again for taking the time to respond.


    I have updated info on this class


    I have updated info fore this class

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Posted by jamesdrobison and filed under | 3 Comments »