Class of 1948

May 9th, 2009

Senior Class Officers: Robert Funk, president; Mary Ann Horn, vice president; Jean Narber, secretary; Hanna Umstead, treasurer; Miss Kathryn E. Klingman, class advisor. [table “100” not found /]
Last Modified: 05.08.09

2 Responses

  1. Nelle Fairchild Hefty Rote Says:

    Hello, Nice website, congratulations. I graduated in 1948 under the name
    Nelle Fairchild Hefty. I had been married in March of 1948. Nelle

  2. Nelle Fairchild Hefty Rote Says:

    Jim Robison! THE Jim Robison I know?

    Comment by James Robison: the very one ~ thank you for your comments and helping correct information. That’s what this site is all about – having the larger community proof what is being written about Watsontown so that we have as complete and accurate an account as possible.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Posted by jamesdrobison and filed under | 2 Comments »